Calendar

Important dates for the 2019-2020 season

Sunday, September 1
•Practice may begin for Boys' and Girls' Basketball
Friday, September 6
•Preseason Tournament play may begin
Saturday, October 12
•Coach Certification Workshop
Sunday, October 27
•Coach Certification Workshop
Friday, November 1
•Last day of Preseason play
Saturday, November 2
•First day of League play
Monday, November 25 thru Sunday, December 1
•Thanksgiving Tournament play
Thursday, December 26 thru Thursday, January 2, 2018
•Christmas Tournament play
Sunday, February 16
•Last day for League play/playoffs (boys)
Monday, February 17
•Diocesan Girls playoff Mandatory Coaches meeting
Friday, February 21
•Diocesan Boys American playoffs begin
Monday, February 24
•Diocesan Girls playoff Mandatory Coaches meeting
Sunday February 29
•Diocesan Girls American playoffs begin